sixth.git
2 weeks agoMisc fixes: master
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 14:45:00 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
Misc fixes:
Fixed last content element and list title continuation detections.
Properly handle list depth decrease.
Better parsing of multiline list title.

5 weeks agoSeparate multiline code block language from remaining parameters
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 18:15:00 +0000 (21:15 +0300)]
Separate multiline code block language from remaining parameters
Parse document property
Parse separators

7 weeks agoAdded support for: Verse, Multiline code block, drawer property. Fixes.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 20:40:00 +0000 (23:40 +0300)]
Added support for: Verse, Multiline code block, drawer property. Fixes.

Verse and text block support. Support for code block without language.
Multiline code blocks support. Better handling of broken list indents.
Detect and ignore drawer property. Generate proper links for most URLs.
Document property name shall not have whitespace.
Documented missing features.

7 weeks agoProperly handle special case, when list depth decreases and depth is misaligned
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 17:07:29 +0000 (20:07 +0300)]
Properly handle special case, when list depth decreases and depth is misaligned

8 weeks agoProper handling fo multiline links. Better list handling.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 23 Aug 2020 03:42:42 +0000 (06:42 +0300)]
Proper handling fo multiline links. Better list handling.

2 months agoParse multiline list headings
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 15 Aug 2020 15:18:45 +0000 (18:18 +0300)]
Parse multiline list headings

2 months agoProperly parse org headings
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 18:30:01 +0000 (21:30 +0300)]
Properly parse org headings

2 months agoUse regular expression tokenizer. WIP
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 18:35:25 +0000 (21:35 +0300)]
Use regular expression tokenizer. WIP

2 months agoAbility to generate headings in markdown
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 06:39:16 +0000 (09:39 +0300)]
Ability to generate headings in markdown

2 months agoCreated document heading.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 15:52:36 +0000 (18:52 +0300)]
Created document heading.

4 months agoParse Emacs org mode file to object graph. WIP.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 18:08:26 +0000 (21:08 +0300)]
Parse Emacs org mode file to object graph. WIP.

5 months agoCode refactoring
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 21 May 2020 21:42:21 +0000 (00:42 +0300)]
Code refactoring

5 months agoInitial main window
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 16 May 2020 23:54:21 +0000 (02:54 +0300)]
Initial main window

6 months agochanged license to CC0
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 19:28:04 +0000 (22:28 +0300)]
changed license to CC0

8 months agoAdded 3D engine and code inspection utility as dependency.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 21:44:16 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
Added 3D engine and code inspection utility as dependency.

8 months agobetter wording
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 21:33:25 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
better wording

8 months agoUpdated vision.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 19:24:44 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Updated vision.

14 months agoupdated idea formulation
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 11:27:53 +0000 (14:27 +0300)]
updated idea formulation

14 months agoImproved IntelliJ startup script.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 09:16:50 +0000 (12:16 +0300)]
Improved IntelliJ startup script.

18 months agoUse HTTPS for downloading Maven artifacts
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 16:28:45 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Use HTTPS for downloading Maven artifacts

21 months agoprefer HTTPS in documentation
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 22:50:56 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
prefer HTTPS in documentation

21 months agoPOM file cleanup
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 08:15:39 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
POM file cleanup

21 months agoIgnore IntelliJ project files
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 07:51:41 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Ignore IntelliJ project files

22 months agoFixed maven server path
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 09:16:26 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Fixed maven server path

22 months agoBetter layout for examples.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 19:01:32 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Better layout for examples.

22 months agoUpdated documentation.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 18:59:21 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Updated documentation.

2 years agoDelete IntelliJ settings
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 22:12:55 +0000 (01:12 +0300)]
Delete IntelliJ settings

2 years agoIgnore IntelliJ settings
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 22:11:11 +0000 (01:11 +0300)]
Ignore IntelliJ settings

2 years agoGalaxy and glowing point visual improvements.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 22:07:29 +0000 (01:07 +0300)]
Galaxy and glowing point visual improvements.

2 years agoAdded LGPL V3. License. Updated copyright. Code formatting.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 14:49:51 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
Added LGPL V3. License. Updated copyright. Code formatting.

2 years agoAdded IntelliJ settings.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 08:56:28 +0000 (11:56 +0300)]
Added IntelliJ settings.

2 years agoUpdated vision
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 06:59:32 +0000 (09:59 +0300)]
Updated vision

2 years agoFixed typo
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 23:49:54 +0000 (02:49 +0300)]
Fixed typo

2 years agoFixed broken links.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 23:18:56 +0000 (02:18 +0300)]
Fixed broken links.

2 years agoFixed broken links.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 22:43:58 +0000 (01:43 +0300)]
Fixed broken links.

2 years agoEnabled static site deployment. Fixed links.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 20:46:02 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Enabled static site deployment. Fixed links.

2 years agoFixed HTML style.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 21:56:10 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Fixed HTML style.

2 years agoAdded computation ideas
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 19:41:22 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
Added computation ideas

3 years agoNarrowed down goals and description
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 11:11:51 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
Narrowed down goals and description

3 years agoFixed broken link to www.svjatoslav.eu
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 11:10:45 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Fixed broken link to www.svjatoslav.eu

3 years agoAdded GemStone/S reference.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 21:03:13 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Added GemStone/S reference.

3 years agoAdded "Why such name ?" section.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 05:30:02 +0000 (08:30 +0300)]
Added "Why such name ?" section.

3 years agoBetter documentation layout.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 25 May 2017 19:08:38 +0000 (22:08 +0300)]
Better documentation layout.

3 years agoAdded Lisp reference.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 25 May 2017 05:25:57 +0000 (08:25 +0300)]
Added Lisp reference.

3 years agoAdded reference to Git being used as a database.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 25 May 2017 05:06:33 +0000 (08:06 +0300)]
Added reference to Git being used as a database.

3 years agoCleaned up project description / ideas.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 14 May 2017 23:07:31 +0000 (02:07 +0300)]
Cleaned up project description / ideas.

3 years agoEnlisted existing possible solutions to techincal challenges.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 14:07:14 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Enlisted existing possible solutions to techincal challenges.

3 years agoUpdated documentation theme.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 19:59:23 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Updated documentation theme.

4 years agoEnlisted sub projects.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 06:24:53 +0000 (09:24 +0300)]
Enlisted sub projects.

4 years agoinitial commit
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 06:17:22 +0000 (09:17 +0300)]
initial commit