svjatoslav_commons.git
3 months agoImproved IntelliJ startup script. master
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 09:16:49 +0000 (12:16 +0300)]
Improved IntelliJ startup script.

6 months agoDisabled javadoc because of open-jdk-11 issue
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 14 May 2019 07:05:20 +0000 (10:05 +0300)]
Disabled javadoc because of open-jdk-11 issue

7 months agoIgnore JRebel files
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 16:32:16 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Ignore JRebel files

9 months agoAdded JavaDoc
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 00:03:43 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
Added JavaDoc

9 months agoprefer HTTPS in documentation
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 23:28:39 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
prefer HTTPS in documentation

10 months agoUpdated copyright
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 11:12:10 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Updated copyright

10 months agoUpdated copyright notice
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 08:12:20 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Updated copyright notice

13 months agoRename wildcard matcher to glob matcher.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 22:14:19 +0000 (01:14 +0300)]
Rename wildcard matcher to glob matcher.

13 months agoRemoved IntelliJ settings.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 19:03:31 +0000 (22:03 +0300)]
Removed IntelliJ settings.

16 months agoSimplified navigation.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 23:34:16 +0000 (02:34 +0300)]
Simplified navigation.

16 months agoFixed maven paths
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 14:49:42 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
Fixed maven paths

19 months agoadded web site update script
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 09:56:04 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
added web site update script

22 months agoAdded clarifying javadoc.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 19:06:36 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Added clarifying javadoc.

22 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 15:16:20 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

22 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release svjatoslavcommons-1.7
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 15:16:17 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release svjatoslavcommons-1.7

22 months agoUpdated documentation.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 15:15:26 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Updated documentation.

22 months agoCode formatting.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 15:01:42 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Code formatting.

22 months agoAdded FileParameters type.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 23:01:06 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
Added FileParameters type.

22 months agoTell if parameter is mandatory when showing help.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 11:51:37 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Tell if parameter is mandatory when showing help.

22 months agoAdded possibility to skip token stream until the end
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 11:34:04 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Added possibility to skip token stream until the end

22 months agoMake it easier to show commandline parameters
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 11:22:59 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Make it easier to show commandline parameters

23 months agoFixed HTML style.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 21:59:06 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
Fixed HTML style.

23 months agoSimplified String2 constructor.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 13:14:10 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Simplified String2 constructor.

2 years agoPossibility to add separator prefixed suffixes.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 13:54:31 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Possibility to add separator prefixed suffixes.

2 years agoAdded some null checks.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 13:52:46 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Added some null checks.

2 years agoImproved suffix and prefix handling in String2.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 09:36:11 +0000 (12:36 +0300)]
Improved suffix and prefix handling in String2.

2 years agoCode cleanup and formatting.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 10:19:35 +0000 (13:19 +0300)]
Code cleanup and formatting.

2 years agoHandle end of input. Speed improvements. Deleted legacy code.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 10:13:25 +0000 (13:13 +0300)]
Handle end of input. Speed improvements. Deleted legacy code.

2 years agoHandle complex content preserving terminators.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 09:29:33 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
Handle complex content preserving terminators.

2 years agoReimplemented getNextToken
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 07:24:50 +0000 (10:24 +0300)]
Reimplemented getNextToken

2 years agoModernized syntax to java 8.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 15:19:47 +0000 (18:19 +0300)]
Modernized syntax to java 8.

2 years agoFixed lookahead.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 15:08:09 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
Fixed lookahead.

2 years agoAdded toString.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 14:51:15 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
Added toString.

2 years agoTypo fix.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 14:46:56 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
Typo fix.

2 years agoAdded validation while peeking.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 14:44:32 +0000 (17:44 +0300)]
Added validation while peeking.

2 years agoPossibility to peek next value.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 14:36:05 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
Possibility to peek next value.

2 years agoMake terminator details immutable and public.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 14:23:24 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
Make terminator details immutable and public.

2 years agoMake termination strategy public.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 14:01:45 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
Make termination strategy public.

2 years agoBetter code readability.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 13:58:55 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
Better code readability.

2 years agoMade it possible to reuse Tokenizer. Simplified Tokenizer building.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 12:05:18 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
Made it possible to reuse Tokenizer. Simplified Tokenizer building.

2 years agoFix for maven-git integration problem
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 03:17:03 +0000 (05:17 +0200)]
Fix for maven-git integration problem

2 years agoUpdated documentation theme, version number and fixed broken link.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 13:09:29 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Updated documentation theme, version number and fixed broken link.

2 years agoImproved generics usage.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:00:57 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Improved generics usage.

2 years agoUpdated copyright
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 12:21:25 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Updated copyright

2 years agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release svjatoslavcommons-1.6"
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 07:10:24 +0000 (10:10 +0300)]
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release svjatoslavcommons-1.6"

This reverts commit c04f0c168f78739d2dc75225f93c13c5baa1548b.

2 years agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 07:10:11 +0000 (10:10 +0300)]
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"

This reverts commit b2d050b59caf4874c8bb6eb375237e195274fcd9.

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 09:09:49 +0000 (12:09 +0300)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release svjatoslavcommons-1.6
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 09:09:45 +0000 (12:09 +0300)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release svjatoslavcommons-1.6

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 19:05:13 +0000 (22:05 +0300)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release svjatoslavcommons-1.5
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 19:05:10 +0000 (22:05 +0300)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release svjatoslavcommons-1.5

3 years agorely on IDE tools instead of Maven plugins for reporting
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 19:03:55 +0000 (22:03 +0300)]
rely on IDE tools instead of Maven plugins for reporting

3 years agoCode cleanup and formatting. Migrated to java 1.8.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 21:48:54 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Code cleanup and formatting. Migrated to java 1.8.

3 years agoadded tools
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 20:49:32 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
added tools

3 years agoadded TODO
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 19:34:29 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
added TODO

4 years agoimproved navigation
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 16:49:21 +0000 (19:49 +0300)]
improved navigation

4 years agoimproved javadoc
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 30 May 2015 20:45:58 +0000 (23:45 +0300)]
improved javadoc

4 years agomodernized POM
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 22:34:20 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
modernized POM

4 years agominor updates
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 22:02:42 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
minor updates

+ slight code refactoring
+ documentation update

4 years agoRemoved Locale enum to make code usable for every possible language.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 21:48:49 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Removed Locale enum to make code usable for every possible language.

4 years agoremoved bad quality code
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 21:37:09 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
removed bad quality code

4 years agoremoved unneeded code
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 21:26:42 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
removed unneeded code

4 years agofixed file permissions
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 19:18:54 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
fixed file permissions

4 years agoupdated documentation
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 20:03:10 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
updated documentation

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 16:50:19 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release svjatoslavcommons-1.4
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 16:50:15 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release svjatoslavcommons-1.4

4 years agominor formatting
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 20:07:14 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
minor formatting

4 years agoadded reporting plugins
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 06:38:39 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
added reporting plugins

4 years agooptimization is nowdays done in JIT
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 14:17:49 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
optimization is nowdays done in JIT

4 years agoadded: String getFileContentsAsString(final File file)
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 10:07:52 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
added: String getFileContentsAsString(final File file)

4 years agomore elegant parameter initialization
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 20:37:47 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
more elegant parameter initialization

4 years agouse generics for more elegant code
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 19:47:06 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
use generics for more elegant code

5 years agofurther generics simplifications
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 21:02:48 +0000 (00:02 +0300)]
further generics simplifications

5 years agosimplification of NavigationItem
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 16:51:52 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
simplification of NavigationItem

5 years agoslightly more type-safe and extending friendly navigation
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 15:18:01 +0000 (18:18 +0300)]
slightly more type-safe and extending friendly navigation

5 years agomake locale configuration visible for extending classes
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:04:50 +0000 (22:04 +0300)]
make locale configuration visible for extending classes

5 years agoAdded special commandline argument type to support multiple strings.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 21:04:27 +0000 (00:04 +0300)]
Added special commandline argument type to support multiple strings.

More foolproof code.

5 years agoCreated dedicated locale configuration handler.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 19:56:13 +0000 (22:56 +0300)]
Created dedicated locale configuration handler.

5 years agolocalized navigation menu
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 15:56:56 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
localized navigation menu

5 years agopossibility to use CSS prefix for menu items
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 14:39:51 +0000 (17:39 +0300)]
possibility to use CSS prefix for menu items

5 years agoimproved navigation
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 17:59:52 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
improved navigation

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 19:37:28 +0000 (22:37 +0300)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release svjatoslavcommons-1.3
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 19:37:15 +0000 (22:37 +0300)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release svjatoslavcommons-1.3

5 years agoAPI usability improvement
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 18:44:13 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
API usability improvement

5 years agoRenamed CuttableString to more generic String2.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 18:34:55 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Renamed CuttableString to more generic String2.
Added prefix, suffix support and length enforcing possibility.

5 years agodefine UTF-8 as source code encoding
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 17:18:26 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
define UTF-8 as source code encoding

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 09:18:54 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release svjatoslavcommons-1.2
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 09:18:45 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release svjatoslavcommons-1.2

5 years agoChanged license to LGPLv3 or later.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 09:17:44 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Changed license to LGPLv3 or later.

5 years agofixed default locale selection for web navigation
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 19:49:36 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
fixed default locale selection for web navigation

5 years agocheck matching navigation items recursively
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 18:24:17 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
check matching navigation items recursively

5 years agonull safe wildcard matching
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 18:23:53 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
null safe wildcard matching

5 years agopossibility to set matching pattern
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 17:47:23 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
possibility to set matching pattern

5 years agodefault constructor is nice still
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 00:46:26 +0000 (02:46 +0200)]
default constructor is nice still

5 years agoconstructor tweak
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 00:19:31 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
constructor tweak

5 years agofixed constructor
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 00:16:27 +0000 (02:16 +0200)]
fixed constructor

5 years agodefault locale for root navigation item
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 23:56:18 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
default locale for root navigation item

5 years agodo not track developer files
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 23:33:16 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
do not track developer files

5 years agouse default navigation matching
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 23:31:04 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
use default navigation matching

5 years agodo not track developer files
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 23:30:42 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
do not track developer files

5 years agorefactored navigation logic to be more fool-proof
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 23:10:07 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
refactored navigation logic to be more fool-proof