sixth-3d-demos.git
4 years agoOptimized PNG images
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 22:51:38 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
Optimized PNG images

5 years agoDownscaled screenshots.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 20:51:36 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Downscaled screenshots.

5 years agoFixed HTML style.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 21:57:28 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
Fixed HTML style.

5 years agoadded debug script
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 20:48:02 +0000 (23:48 +0300)]
added debug script

5 years agoAdded Game of Life demo to application launcher.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 10:10:08 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Added Game of Life demo to application launcher.

5 years agoUpdated documentation. Added game of life. Refactoring launcher panel.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 09:29:31 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Updated documentation. Added game of life. Refactoring launcher panel.

5 years agoFixed broken link.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 11:12:44 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Fixed broken link.

5 years agoUpdated documentation theme.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 05:17:38 +0000 (08:17 +0300)]
Updated documentation theme.

5 years agoPossibility to build executable jar files. Removed applet support.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 14 May 2017 22:17:47 +0000 (01:17 +0300)]
Possibility to build executable jar files. Removed applet support.

Because of Oracle awful java security handling Java applet support
seems to be dead.

6 years agoUpdated copyright.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 19:08:12 +0000 (22:08 +0300)]
Updated copyright.

6 years agofixed download link
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 06:36:36 +0000 (09:36 +0300)]
fixed download link

6 years agofixed link URLs
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 21:14:39 +0000 (00:14 +0300)]
fixed link URLs

6 years agoupdated documentation
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 20:39:50 +0000 (23:39 +0300)]
updated documentation

6 years agoinitial commit
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 20:37:42 +0000 (23:37 +0300)]
initial commit