sixth-3d-demos.git
4 months agoAdded screenshot for lots of text editors
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 29 May 2021 02:04:15 +0000 (05:04 +0300)]
Added screenshot for lots of text editors

4 months agoAdded text editor demo2 inspired by hackers movie :)
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 29 May 2021 01:49:15 +0000 (04:49 +0300)]
Added text editor demo2 inspired by hackers movie :)

4 months agoCode refactoring
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:47 +0000 (03:00 +0300)]
Code refactoring

4 months agoCode refactoring
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 28 May 2021 23:21:59 +0000 (02:21 +0300)]
Code refactoring

9 months agoRemoved unused dependencies
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 23:05:39 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
Removed unused dependencies

9 months agoUpgraded sixth-3d version
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 17:44:52 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
Upgraded sixth-3d version

9 months agoUse alternative user name for git SCM
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 17:31:54 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Use alternative user name for git SCM

16 months agoMerged sphere demo and graph demo. Set default FPS to 60.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 21 May 2020 22:35:25 +0000 (01:35 +0300)]
Merged sphere demo and graph demo. Set default FPS to 60.

17 months agochanged license to CC0
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 19:26:57 +0000 (22:26 +0300)]
changed license to CC0

17 months agoChanged license to Creative Commons Zero (CC0).
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 19:22:43 +0000 (22:22 +0300)]
Changed license to Creative Commons Zero (CC0).

20 months agoUpdated copyright info
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 22:37:02 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
Updated copyright info

20 months agoAdded runnable jar file to the web site
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 1 Feb 2020 11:51:49 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Added runnable jar file to the web site

20 months agoWorkaround for https://bugs.openjdk.java.net/browse/JDK-8212233.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 15:12:35 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Workaround for https://bugs.openjdk.java.net/browse/JDK-8212233.

20 months agoMinor wording update
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 19:41:09 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
Minor wording update

2 years agoImproved IntelliJ startup script.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 09:16:49 +0000 (12:16 +0300)]
Improved IntelliJ startup script.

2 years agoUse HTTPS for downloading Maven artifacts
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 16:28:45 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Use HTTPS for downloading Maven artifacts

2 years agoPrefer HTTPS in documentation
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 23:26:20 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
Prefer HTTPS in documentation

2 years agoUpdated copyright
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 11:12:11 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Updated copyright

2 years agoIgnore IntelliJ and JRebel project files
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 07:52:54 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Ignore IntelliJ and JRebel project files

2 years agoFixed maven server path
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 09:16:26 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Fixed maven server path

3 years agoDeleted IntelliJ settings.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 22:14:20 +0000 (01:14 +0300)]
Deleted IntelliJ settings.

3 years agoIgnore IntelliJ settings
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 22:11:11 +0000 (01:11 +0300)]
Ignore IntelliJ settings

3 years agoGalaxy and glowing point visual improvements.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 22:07:28 +0000 (01:07 +0300)]
Galaxy and glowing point visual improvements.

3 years agoOptimized frame repainting. Fixed mouse click processing.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 22:12:39 +0000 (01:12 +0300)]
Optimized frame repainting. Fixed mouse click processing.

3 years agoCode refactoring.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 20:36:06 +0000 (23:36 +0300)]
Code refactoring.

3 years agoRefactoring.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 17:24:53 +0000 (20:24 +0300)]
Refactoring.

3 years agoCode cleanup and formatting.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 00:18:48 +0000 (03:18 +0300)]
Code cleanup and formatting.

3 years agoCode cleanup and formatting.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 00:11:00 +0000 (03:11 +0300)]
Code cleanup and formatting.

3 years agoRemoved ViewContext.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 23:44:52 +0000 (02:44 +0300)]
Removed ViewContext.

3 years agoRemoved ViewListener interface. Renamed View to ViewPanel.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 21:56:06 +0000 (00:56 +0300)]
Removed ViewListener interface. Renamed View to ViewPanel.

3 years agoRefactoring.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:36:07 +0000 (03:36 +0300)]
Refactoring.

3 years agoRefactoring.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 15:39:59 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
Refactoring.

3 years agoAdded LGPL V3. License. Updated copyright. Code formatting.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 14:49:48 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
Added LGPL V3. License. Updated copyright. Code formatting.

3 years agoCode refactoring. Brighter random polygons.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 08:54:17 +0000 (11:54 +0300)]
Code refactoring. Brighter random polygons.

3 years agoCode cleanup. Copyright update.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 22:31:20 +0000 (01:31 +0300)]
Code cleanup. Copyright update.

3 years agoCode refactoring.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 23:31:24 +0000 (02:31 +0300)]
Code refactoring.

3 years agoFixed TOC
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 23:40:04 +0000 (02:40 +0300)]
Fixed TOC

3 years agoFixed broken links.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 00:00:17 +0000 (03:00 +0300)]
Fixed broken links.

3 years agoUpdated script to deploy project web site.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 20:51:22 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Updated script to deploy project web site.

3 years agooptimized png
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 11:11:13 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
optimized png

3 years agoOptimized PNG images
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 22:51:38 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
Optimized PNG images

3 years agoDownscaled screenshots.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 20:51:36 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Downscaled screenshots.

3 years agoFixed HTML style.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 21:57:28 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
Fixed HTML style.

4 years agoadded debug script
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 20:48:02 +0000 (23:48 +0300)]
added debug script

4 years agoAdded Game of Life demo to application launcher.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 10:10:08 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Added Game of Life demo to application launcher.

4 years agoUpdated documentation. Added game of life. Refactoring launcher panel.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 09:29:31 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Updated documentation. Added game of life. Refactoring launcher panel.

4 years agoFixed broken link.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 11:12:44 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Fixed broken link.

4 years agoUpdated documentation theme.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 05:17:38 +0000 (08:17 +0300)]
Updated documentation theme.

4 years agoPossibility to build executable jar files. Removed applet support.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 14 May 2017 22:17:47 +0000 (01:17 +0300)]
Possibility to build executable jar files. Removed applet support.

Because of Oracle awful java security handling Java applet support
seems to be dead.

5 years agoUpdated copyright.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 19:08:12 +0000 (22:08 +0300)]
Updated copyright.

5 years agofixed download link
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 06:36:36 +0000 (09:36 +0300)]
fixed download link

5 years agofixed link URLs
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 21:14:39 +0000 (00:14 +0300)]
fixed link URLs

5 years agoupdated documentation
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 20:39:50 +0000 (23:39 +0300)]
updated documentation

5 years agoinitial commit
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 20:37:42 +0000 (23:37 +0300)]
initial commit