sixth.git
8 months agoUse HTTPS for downloading Maven artifacts
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 16:28:45 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Use HTTPS for downloading Maven artifacts

10 months agoprefer HTTPS in documentation
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 22:50:56 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
prefer HTTPS in documentation

11 months agoPOM file cleanup
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 08:15:39 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
POM file cleanup

11 months agoIgnore IntelliJ project files
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 07:51:41 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Ignore IntelliJ project files

11 months agoFixed maven server path
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 09:16:26 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Fixed maven server path

11 months agoBetter layout for examples.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 19:01:32 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Better layout for examples.

11 months agoUpdated documentation.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 18:59:21 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Updated documentation.

14 months agoDelete IntelliJ settings
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 22:12:55 +0000 (01:12 +0300)]
Delete IntelliJ settings

14 months agoIgnore IntelliJ settings
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 22:11:11 +0000 (01:11 +0300)]
Ignore IntelliJ settings

14 months agoGalaxy and glowing point visual improvements.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 22:07:29 +0000 (01:07 +0300)]
Galaxy and glowing point visual improvements.

16 months agoAdded LGPL V3. License. Updated copyright. Code formatting.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 14:49:51 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
Added LGPL V3. License. Updated copyright. Code formatting.

16 months agoAdded IntelliJ settings.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 08:56:28 +0000 (11:56 +0300)]
Added IntelliJ settings.

17 months agoUpdated vision
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 06:59:32 +0000 (09:59 +0300)]
Updated vision

17 months agoFixed typo
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 23:49:54 +0000 (02:49 +0300)]
Fixed typo

17 months agoFixed broken links.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 23:18:56 +0000 (02:18 +0300)]
Fixed broken links.

17 months agoFixed broken links.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 22:43:58 +0000 (01:43 +0300)]
Fixed broken links.

22 months agoEnabled static site deployment. Fixed links.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 20:46:02 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Enabled static site deployment. Fixed links.

2 years agoFixed HTML style.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 21:56:10 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Fixed HTML style.

2 years agoAdded computation ideas
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 19:41:22 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
Added computation ideas

2 years agoNarrowed down goals and description
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 11:11:51 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
Narrowed down goals and description

2 years agoFixed broken link to www.svjatoslav.eu
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 11:10:45 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Fixed broken link to www.svjatoslav.eu

2 years agoAdded GemStone/S reference.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 21:03:13 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Added GemStone/S reference.

2 years agoAdded "Why such name ?" section.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 05:30:02 +0000 (08:30 +0300)]
Added "Why such name ?" section.

2 years agoBetter documentation layout.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 25 May 2017 19:08:38 +0000 (22:08 +0300)]
Better documentation layout.

2 years agoAdded Lisp reference.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 25 May 2017 05:25:57 +0000 (08:25 +0300)]
Added Lisp reference.

2 years agoAdded reference to Git being used as a database.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 25 May 2017 05:06:33 +0000 (08:06 +0300)]
Added reference to Git being used as a database.

2 years agoCleaned up project description / ideas.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 14 May 2017 23:07:31 +0000 (02:07 +0300)]
Cleaned up project description / ideas.

2 years agoEnlisted existing possible solutions to techincal challenges.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 14:07:14 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Enlisted existing possible solutions to techincal challenges.

2 years agoUpdated documentation theme.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 19:59:23 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Updated documentation theme.

3 years agoEnlisted sub projects.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 06:24:53 +0000 (09:24 +0300)]
Enlisted sub projects.

3 years agoinitial commit
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 06:17:22 +0000 (09:17 +0300)]
initial commit