sixth-data.git
6 weeks agoAdded Glamorous Toolkit reference. master
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:29:21 +0000 (03:29 +0300)]
Added Glamorous Toolkit reference.

2 months agoreorganized see-also section
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 16 May 2020 23:28:26 +0000 (02:28 +0300)]
reorganized see-also section

3 months agochanged license to CC0
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 19:26:40 +0000 (22:26 +0300)]
changed license to CC0

3 months agoChanged license to Creative Commons Zero (CC0).
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 19:22:43 +0000 (22:22 +0300)]
Changed license to Creative Commons Zero (CC0).

5 months agoUpdated copyright info
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 22:37:02 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
Updated copyright info

6 months agoRestored javadoc
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 20:55:12 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Restored javadoc

6 months agoUpdated vision
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 20:51:40 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Updated vision

9 months agoadded PhantomOS reference
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 19:19:01 +0000 (22:19 +0300)]
added PhantomOS reference

10 months agoadded Taichi reference
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 3 Oct 2019 05:34:52 +0000 (08:34 +0300)]
added Taichi reference

10 months agoreference to hypercube network
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 09:04:01 +0000 (12:04 +0300)]
reference to hypercube network

10 months agoAdded reference to CM-1
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 20 Sep 2019 06:55:01 +0000 (09:55 +0300)]
Added reference to CM-1

12 months agoFixed javadoc generation.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 20:34:54 +0000 (23:34 +0300)]
Fixed javadoc generation.

12 months agoFixed javadoc generation.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 20:31:45 +0000 (23:31 +0300)]
Fixed javadoc generation.

12 months agoAdded another brain-space related link.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 20:15:43 +0000 (23:15 +0300)]
Added another brain-space related link.

12 months agoImproved IntelliJ startup script.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 09:16:50 +0000 (12:16 +0300)]
Improved IntelliJ startup script.

16 months agoUse HTTPS for downloading Maven artifacts
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 16:28:45 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Use HTTPS for downloading Maven artifacts

18 months agoadded JavaDoc to web site
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 23:45:56 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
added JavaDoc to web site

18 months agoprefer HTTPS in documentation
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 23:27:14 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
prefer HTTPS in documentation

18 months agoAdded reference to brain geometrical modus of operation article
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 21:29:07 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
Added reference to brain geometrical modus of operation article

18 months agoAdded reference to ChrysaLisp
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 06:05:36 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
Added reference to ChrysaLisp

18 months agoAdded reference to TAOS
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 18:34:26 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Added reference to TAOS

19 months agoUpdated copyright
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 11:12:11 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Updated copyright

19 months agoIgnore IntelliJ project files
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 07:53:58 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Ignore IntelliJ project files

19 months agoFixed maven server path
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 09:16:26 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Fixed maven server path

22 months agoDeleted IntelliJ settings.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 22:15:04 +0000 (01:15 +0300)]
Deleted IntelliJ settings.

22 months agoIgnore IntelliJ settings
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 22:11:11 +0000 (01:11 +0300)]
Ignore IntelliJ settings

2 years agoAdded LGPL V3. License. Updated copyright. Code formatting.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 14:49:49 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
Added LGPL V3. License. Updated copyright. Code formatting.

2 years agoFixed TOC layout
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 23:32:54 +0000 (02:32 +0300)]
Fixed TOC layout

2 years agoFixed broken links
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 19:37:51 +0000 (22:37 +0300)]
Fixed broken links

2 years agoScript to update web site
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 20:39:11 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Script to update web site

2 years agoFixed HTML style.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 21:58:12 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Fixed HTML style.

2 years agoDescribed storage layers.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 19:13:51 +0000 (22:13 +0300)]
Described storage layers.

3 years agoAdded relations mapping idea.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 10:32:28 +0000 (13:32 +0300)]
Added relations mapping idea.

3 years agoAdded hyperspace to object mapping idea.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 18:53:16 +0000 (21:53 +0300)]
Added hyperspace to object mapping idea.

3 years agofixed broken link
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 11:13:44 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
fixed broken link

3 years agoadded GRAKN.AI reference
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 22:15:44 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
added GRAKN.AI reference

3 years agoIncreased amount of dimensions from 4D to arbitrary.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 20:52:00 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Increased amount of dimensions from 4D to arbitrary.

3 years agoAdded competing project to study
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 19:15:55 +0000 (22:15 +0300)]
Added competing project to study

3 years agoElaborated on high level vision.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 25 May 2017 20:02:21 +0000 (23:02 +0300)]
Elaborated on high level vision.

3 years agoUpdated copyright.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 19:20:45 +0000 (22:20 +0300)]
Updated copyright.

3 years agofixed download link
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 06:37:34 +0000 (09:37 +0300)]
fixed download link

4 years agoinitial commit
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 20:52:55 +0000 (23:52 +0300)]
initial commit