physical.git
9 months agoadded cover for welding wire
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 15:32:04 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
added cover for welding wire

9 months agoadded welding wire roll (WIP)
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 20:56:09 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
added welding wire roll (WIP)

9 months agoupdated NanoVNA case photos and description
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 19:13:45 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
updated NanoVNA case photos and description

10 months agoadded engine holder cap
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 18:43:15 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
added engine holder cap

10 months agoadded motor holder, microscope adapter and gear #3
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 17:21:10 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
added motor holder, microscope adapter and gear #3

10 months agoadded gear 2
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 16:29:48 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
added gear 2

10 months agostarted microscope adapter/motor project
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 20:14:17 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
started microscope adapter/motor project

10 months agoUpdated cable organizer photo
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 17:32:59 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Updated cable organizer photo

10 months agoDocumented gyro stabilizer for binoculars.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 20:45:32 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Documented gyro stabilizer for binoculars.

10 months agolonger hooks for cable organizer
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 12:27:43 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
longer hooks for cable organizer

11 months agoDocumented alternative USB layout.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 22:41:05 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
Documented alternative USB layout.

11 months agoDocumented test tube cap
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 21:42:10 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Documented test tube cap

11 months agodocumented spray gun holder
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 21:31:16 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
documented spray gun holder

11 months agoorganized files further
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 27 Dec 2020 00:01:32 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
organized files further

11 months agofurther organized files
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 23:45:41 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
further organized files

11 months agoreorganized files
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 23:21:58 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
reorganized files

11 months agoreorganized files
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 23:11:23 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
reorganized files

11 months agoadded headphone hub schematic
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 25 Dec 2020 21:50:09 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
added headphone hub schematic

11 months agobetter headphone hub photos
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 24 Dec 2020 17:11:55 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
better headphone hub photos

11 months agomade aiduo connector walls thinner
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 16:15:05 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
made aiduo connector walls thinner

11 months agoadded drawer
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 17:31:40 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
added drawer

11 months agoadded binoculars stabilizer make photos
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 17:25:17 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
added binoculars stabilizer make photos

12 months agoadded lab heater
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 18:41:42 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
added lab heater

12 months agoadded heater and cooler body
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 28 Nov 2020 21:34:52 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
added heater and cooler body

12 months agoDocumented Fujifilm lens cases
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 20:04:11 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Documented Fujifilm lens cases

12 months agoadded Fuji XC15-45 case (WIP)
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 19:41:06 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
added Fuji XC15-45 case (WIP)

12 months agoAdded Fuji XC50-230 lens case
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 18:59:50 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Added Fuji XC50-230 lens case

12 months agoAdded gyro binocular mount. Added Fuji lens case.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 14:51:26 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Added gyro binocular mount. Added Fuji lens case.

12 months agoUpdated gyro. Added spray holder. Added test tube cap.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 19:04:37 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Updated gyro. Added spray holder. Added test tube cap.

12 months agoadded gyro main body cover
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 15:21:36 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
added gyro main body cover

12 months agoadded film scanner example photo
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 08:04:11 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
added film scanner example photo

13 months agoadded gyro make photos
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 22:59:56 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
added gyro make photos

13 months agoImproved gyro body. Added spectroscope parts.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 15:12:51 +0000 (18:12 +0300)]
Improved gyro body. Added spectroscope parts.

13 months agogyro main body
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 16:23:00 +0000 (19:23 +0300)]
gyro main body

13 months agoAdded spray gun holder. Spectroscope WIP. Gyro WIP.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 06:36:35 +0000 (09:36 +0300)]
Added spray gun holder. Spectroscope WIP. Gyro WIP.

13 months agoadded gyroscope (WIP)
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 10:53:05 +0000 (13:53 +0300)]
added gyroscope (WIP)

14 months agoadded camera organizer
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 16:42:05 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
added camera organizer

14 months agoadded work in progress PSU mod and robot tracks
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 09:26:02 +0000 (12:26 +0300)]
added work in progress PSU mod and robot tracks

14 months agoadding dual adjustable output voltage stage on the top
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 6 Sep 2020 08:50:00 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
adding dual adjustable output voltage stage on the top

15 months agoadded adjustable resistor project documentation
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 12:41:56 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
added adjustable resistor project documentation

15 months agofixed body, added make photos
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 18:55:11 +0000 (21:55 +0300)]
fixed body, added make photos

15 months agoadded body
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 17:49:14 +0000 (20:49 +0300)]
added body

15 months agoFixed fan description
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 18:30:44 +0000 (21:30 +0300)]
Fixed fan description

15 months agoDocumented USB desk fan mod
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 9 Aug 2020 12:10:19 +0000 (15:10 +0300)]
Documented USB desk fan mod

15 months agoadded cooler photos
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 9 Aug 2020 10:50:06 +0000 (13:50 +0300)]
added cooler photos

15 months agoadded bottom stand cover
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 15:56:41 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
added bottom stand cover

16 months agoadded bottom stand
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 13:09:52 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
added bottom stand

16 months agobetter names for files
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 07:11:30 +0000 (10:11 +0300)]
better names for files

16 months agodesign for cooler stand
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 18:59:30 +0000 (21:59 +0300)]
design for cooler stand

16 months agoadded cover
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 14:45:09 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
added cover

16 months agosecond attempt for cooler body
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 19:03:38 +0000 (22:03 +0300)]
second attempt for cooler body

16 months agoadded fan cover
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 11:40:42 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
added fan cover

16 months agoadded cooler mod base plate
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 10:34:15 +0000 (13:34 +0300)]
added cooler mod base plate

16 months agoadded indicator panel
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 10:57:48 +0000 (13:57 +0300)]
added indicator panel

16 months agoreplaced transformer
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 17:25:12 +0000 (20:25 +0300)]
replaced transformer

16 months agostarted adjustable resistor project
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 16:49:17 +0000 (19:49 +0300)]
started adjustable resistor project

16 months agoRemoved flawed battery charger. Published better version instead.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 22:45:56 +0000 (01:45 +0300)]
Removed flawed battery charger. Published better version instead.

16 months agoreorganized PSU files
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 17:34:25 +0000 (20:34 +0300)]
reorganized PSU files

16 months agoadded holes to cover
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 09:01:39 +0000 (12:01 +0300)]
added holes to cover

16 months agoadded cover STL files for PSU2
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 08:23:20 +0000 (11:23 +0300)]
added cover STL files for PSU2

16 months agoadded PSU2 assembly photos
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:10:56 +0000 (03:10 +0300)]
added PSU2 assembly photos

16 months agoadded PSU cover and cover-cover
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 20:52:44 +0000 (23:52 +0300)]
added PSU cover and cover-cover

16 months agoignore FreeCAD backup files
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 21:35:40 +0000 (00:35 +0300)]
ignore FreeCAD backup files

16 months agocreated PSU body
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 21:34:13 +0000 (00:34 +0300)]
created PSU body

16 months agoadded indicator panel
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 19:08:02 +0000 (22:08 +0300)]
added indicator panel

17 months agoaddad PSU terminal photos
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 22:34:30 +0000 (01:34 +0300)]
addad PSU terminal photos

17 months agoadded PSU front panel back side
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 10:12:34 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
added PSU front panel back side

17 months agofixed broken link
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 18:02:23 +0000 (21:02 +0300)]
fixed broken link

17 months agoadded window fixator
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 17:59:34 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
added window fixator

17 months agoAdded: battery wire holder, backpack hack WIP, battery changer vol.2 WIP
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 17:32:48 +0000 (20:32 +0300)]
Added: battery wire holder, backpack hack WIP, battery changer vol.2 WIP

17 months agoAdded toy robot
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 16:08:48 +0000 (19:08 +0300)]
Added toy robot

18 months agoAdded camping chair leg tip
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 19:34:47 +0000 (22:34 +0300)]
Added camping chair leg tip

18 months agoAdded dosimeter case
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 31 May 2020 15:03:38 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
Added dosimeter case

18 months agoupdated battery tester documentation
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 24 May 2020 20:56:43 +0000 (23:56 +0300)]
updated battery tester documentation

18 months agodocumenting battery tester
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 24 May 2020 17:28:11 +0000 (20:28 +0300)]
documenting battery tester

18 months agoReorganized directory structure. Better main index page.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 24 May 2020 09:47:37 +0000 (12:47 +0300)]
Reorganized directory structure. Better main index page.

18 months agoUpdated USB connectors documentation
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 20 May 2020 21:37:28 +0000 (00:37 +0300)]
Updated USB connectors documentation

18 months agoUpdated USB female connector case.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 20 May 2020 21:30:24 +0000 (00:30 +0300)]
Updated USB female connector case.

18 months agoFixed broken image link.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 20 May 2020 18:13:08 +0000 (21:13 +0300)]
Fixed broken image link.

18 months agoAdded Pille Piano battery mod. Documented alternative TPU only design for USB cable...
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 20 May 2020 18:09:08 +0000 (21:09 +0300)]
Added Pille Piano battery mod. Documented alternative TPU only design for USB cable endings.

18 months agoReference headphone hub on main mage.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 17 May 2020 20:35:07 +0000 (23:35 +0300)]
Reference headphone hub on main mage.

18 months agoDocumented Headphone hub. Added airpump mod files (WIP)
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 17 May 2020 20:28:42 +0000 (23:28 +0300)]
Documented Headphone hub. Added airpump mod files (WIP)

18 months agoadded audio hub, air pump mod and flash drive (WIP)
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 16 May 2020 18:14:47 +0000 (21:14 +0300)]
added audio hub, air pump mod and flash drive (WIP)

18 months agocreated audio category
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 16 May 2020 18:14:02 +0000 (21:14 +0300)]
created audio category

18 months agolink to USB extension cable
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 7 May 2020 19:23:04 +0000 (22:23 +0300)]
link to USB extension cable

18 months agoadded case to combine 2 cell elements
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 7 May 2020 19:18:33 +0000 (22:18 +0300)]
added case to combine 2 cell elements

18 months agoAdded USB extension cable
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 7 May 2020 19:17:54 +0000 (22:17 +0300)]
Added USB extension cable

19 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://svjatoslav.eu:10006/home/n0/git/physical
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 3 May 2020 08:46:19 +0000 (11:46 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://svjatoslav.eu:10006/home/n0/git/physical

19 months agoMade 55 mm roll body to better fit cover. Cover also has helpful hole.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 3 May 2020 08:40:43 +0000 (11:40 +0300)]
Made 55 mm roll body to better fit cover. Cover also has helpful hole.

19 months agoMade 55 mm roll body to better fit cover. Cover also has helpful hole.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 3 May 2020 08:40:43 +0000 (11:40 +0300)]
Made 55 mm roll body to better fit cover. Cover also has helpful hole.

19 months agodocumented book stand
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 2 May 2020 19:52:09 +0000 (22:52 +0300)]
documented book stand

19 months agoAdded hole to 27mm cover for easier initial wire holding. Made cover fit better.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 18:24:47 +0000 (21:24 +0300)]
Added hole to 27mm cover for easier initial wire holding. Made cover fit better.

19 months agoDocumented portable audio amp.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 21:01:16 +0000 (00:01 +0300)]
Documented portable audio amp.

19 months agoadded portable stereo speaker
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 19:29:35 +0000 (22:29 +0300)]
added portable stereo speaker

19 months agoadded tiny book shelf
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 19:22:53 +0000 (22:22 +0300)]
added tiny book shelf

20 months agoMinor fixes
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 19:20:27 +0000 (22:20 +0300)]
Minor fixes

20 months agoAdded shelf and roll
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 09:23:24 +0000 (12:23 +0300)]
Added shelf and roll

20 months agoadded rolls
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 18:35:17 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
added rolls

20 months agoadded shelf
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 09:34:39 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
added shelf

20 months agoAdded antenna connector. Reorganized repository: new RF category.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 22:38:48 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
Added antenna connector. Reorganized repository: new RF category.