physical.git
5 days agoadded rack photo master
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 23 Jan 2022 00:51:29 +0000 (02:51 +0200)]
added rack photo

6 days agoadded bottom plate
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 10:58:22 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
added bottom plate

6 days agoadded microscope motor side connector
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 10:28:06 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
added microscope motor side connector

6 days agoadded universal rack
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 10:27:48 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
added universal rack

5 months agoadded rendering for under table mounting
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 16:56:13 +0000 (19:56 +0300)]
added rendering for under table mounting

6 months agoadded under table mount version for spray gun holder
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 25 Jul 2021 19:34:55 +0000 (22:34 +0300)]
added under table mount version for spray gun holder

6 months agoAdded general purpose hook
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 25 Jul 2021 18:04:22 +0000 (21:04 +0300)]
Added general purpose hook

9 months agoAdded Baofeng battery charger mod
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 11 Apr 2021 18:50:19 +0000 (21:50 +0300)]
Added Baofeng battery charger mod

9 months agoAdded round pincers
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 11 Apr 2021 18:20:11 +0000 (21:20 +0300)]
Added round pincers

10 months agoupdated engine holder adapter
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 18:31:54 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
updated engine holder adapter

10 months agoImproved engine holder adapter. Added welding wire roll make photo.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 21:25:20 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
Improved engine holder adapter. Added welding wire roll make photo.

10 months agoAdded secondary cover for welding wire. Added microscope engine holder adapter.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 10:04:48 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Added secondary cover for welding wire. Added microscope engine holder adapter.

11 months agoadded cover for welding wire
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 15:32:04 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
added cover for welding wire

11 months agoadded welding wire roll (WIP)
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 20:56:09 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
added welding wire roll (WIP)

11 months agoupdated NanoVNA case photos and description
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 19:13:45 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
updated NanoVNA case photos and description

12 months agoadded engine holder cap
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 18:43:15 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
added engine holder cap

12 months agoadded motor holder, microscope adapter and gear #3
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 17:21:10 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
added motor holder, microscope adapter and gear #3

12 months agoadded gear 2
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 16:29:48 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
added gear 2

12 months agostarted microscope adapter/motor project
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 20:14:17 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
started microscope adapter/motor project

12 months agoUpdated cable organizer photo
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 17:32:59 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Updated cable organizer photo

12 months agoDocumented gyro stabilizer for binoculars.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 20:45:32 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Documented gyro stabilizer for binoculars.

12 months agolonger hooks for cable organizer
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 12:27:43 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
longer hooks for cable organizer

12 months agoDocumented alternative USB layout.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 22:41:05 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
Documented alternative USB layout.

12 months agoDocumented test tube cap
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 21:42:10 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Documented test tube cap

12 months agodocumented spray gun holder
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 21:31:16 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
documented spray gun holder

13 months agoorganized files further
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 27 Dec 2020 00:01:32 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
organized files further

13 months agofurther organized files
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 23:45:41 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
further organized files

13 months agoreorganized files
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 23:21:58 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
reorganized files

13 months agoreorganized files
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 23:11:23 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
reorganized files

13 months agoadded headphone hub schematic
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 25 Dec 2020 21:50:09 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
added headphone hub schematic

13 months agobetter headphone hub photos
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 24 Dec 2020 17:11:55 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
better headphone hub photos

13 months agomade aiduo connector walls thinner
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 16:15:05 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
made aiduo connector walls thinner

13 months agoadded drawer
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 17:31:40 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
added drawer

13 months agoadded binoculars stabilizer make photos
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 17:25:17 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
added binoculars stabilizer make photos

13 months agoadded lab heater
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 18:41:42 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
added lab heater

14 months agoadded heater and cooler body
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 28 Nov 2020 21:34:52 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
added heater and cooler body

14 months agoDocumented Fujifilm lens cases
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 20:04:11 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Documented Fujifilm lens cases

14 months agoadded Fuji XC15-45 case (WIP)
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 19:41:06 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
added Fuji XC15-45 case (WIP)

14 months agoAdded Fuji XC50-230 lens case
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 18:59:50 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Added Fuji XC50-230 lens case

14 months agoAdded gyro binocular mount. Added Fuji lens case.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 14:51:26 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Added gyro binocular mount. Added Fuji lens case.

14 months agoUpdated gyro. Added spray holder. Added test tube cap.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 19:04:37 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Updated gyro. Added spray holder. Added test tube cap.

14 months agoadded gyro main body cover
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 15:21:36 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
added gyro main body cover

14 months agoadded film scanner example photo
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 08:04:11 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
added film scanner example photo

15 months agoadded gyro make photos
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 22:59:56 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
added gyro make photos

15 months agoImproved gyro body. Added spectroscope parts.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 15:12:51 +0000 (18:12 +0300)]
Improved gyro body. Added spectroscope parts.

15 months agogyro main body
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 16:23:00 +0000 (19:23 +0300)]
gyro main body

15 months agoAdded spray gun holder. Spectroscope WIP. Gyro WIP.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 06:36:35 +0000 (09:36 +0300)]
Added spray gun holder. Spectroscope WIP. Gyro WIP.

15 months agoadded gyroscope (WIP)
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 10:53:05 +0000 (13:53 +0300)]
added gyroscope (WIP)

16 months agoadded camera organizer
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 16:42:05 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
added camera organizer

16 months agoadded work in progress PSU mod and robot tracks
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 09:26:02 +0000 (12:26 +0300)]
added work in progress PSU mod and robot tracks

16 months agoadding dual adjustable output voltage stage on the top
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 6 Sep 2020 08:50:00 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
adding dual adjustable output voltage stage on the top

17 months agoadded adjustable resistor project documentation
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 12:41:56 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
added adjustable resistor project documentation

17 months agofixed body, added make photos
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 18:55:11 +0000 (21:55 +0300)]
fixed body, added make photos

17 months agoadded body
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 17:49:14 +0000 (20:49 +0300)]
added body

17 months agoFixed fan description
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 18:30:44 +0000 (21:30 +0300)]
Fixed fan description

17 months agoDocumented USB desk fan mod
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 9 Aug 2020 12:10:19 +0000 (15:10 +0300)]
Documented USB desk fan mod

17 months agoadded cooler photos
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 9 Aug 2020 10:50:06 +0000 (13:50 +0300)]
added cooler photos

17 months agoadded bottom stand cover
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 15:56:41 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
added bottom stand cover

17 months agoadded bottom stand
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 13:09:52 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
added bottom stand

17 months agobetter names for files
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 07:11:30 +0000 (10:11 +0300)]
better names for files

17 months agodesign for cooler stand
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 18:59:30 +0000 (21:59 +0300)]
design for cooler stand

18 months agoadded cover
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 14:45:09 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
added cover

18 months agosecond attempt for cooler body
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 19:03:38 +0000 (22:03 +0300)]
second attempt for cooler body

18 months agoadded fan cover
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 11:40:42 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
added fan cover

18 months agoadded cooler mod base plate
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 10:34:15 +0000 (13:34 +0300)]
added cooler mod base plate

18 months agoadded indicator panel
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 10:57:48 +0000 (13:57 +0300)]
added indicator panel

18 months agoreplaced transformer
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 17:25:12 +0000 (20:25 +0300)]
replaced transformer

18 months agostarted adjustable resistor project
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 16:49:17 +0000 (19:49 +0300)]
started adjustable resistor project

18 months agoRemoved flawed battery charger. Published better version instead.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 22:45:56 +0000 (01:45 +0300)]
Removed flawed battery charger. Published better version instead.

18 months agoreorganized PSU files
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 17:34:25 +0000 (20:34 +0300)]
reorganized PSU files

18 months agoadded holes to cover
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 09:01:39 +0000 (12:01 +0300)]
added holes to cover

18 months agoadded cover STL files for PSU2
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 08:23:20 +0000 (11:23 +0300)]
added cover STL files for PSU2

18 months agoadded PSU2 assembly photos
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:10:56 +0000 (03:10 +0300)]
added PSU2 assembly photos

18 months agoadded PSU cover and cover-cover
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 20:52:44 +0000 (23:52 +0300)]
added PSU cover and cover-cover

18 months agoignore FreeCAD backup files
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 21:35:40 +0000 (00:35 +0300)]
ignore FreeCAD backup files

18 months agocreated PSU body
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 21:34:13 +0000 (00:34 +0300)]
created PSU body

18 months agoadded indicator panel
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 19:08:02 +0000 (22:08 +0300)]
added indicator panel

19 months agoaddad PSU terminal photos
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 22:34:30 +0000 (01:34 +0300)]
addad PSU terminal photos

19 months agoadded PSU front panel back side
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 10:12:34 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
added PSU front panel back side

19 months agofixed broken link
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 18:02:23 +0000 (21:02 +0300)]
fixed broken link

19 months agoadded window fixator
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 17:59:34 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
added window fixator

19 months agoAdded: battery wire holder, backpack hack WIP, battery changer vol.2 WIP
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 17:32:48 +0000 (20:32 +0300)]
Added: battery wire holder, backpack hack WIP, battery changer vol.2 WIP

19 months agoAdded toy robot
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 16:08:48 +0000 (19:08 +0300)]
Added toy robot

19 months agoAdded camping chair leg tip
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 19:34:47 +0000 (22:34 +0300)]
Added camping chair leg tip

19 months agoAdded dosimeter case
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 31 May 2020 15:03:38 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
Added dosimeter case

20 months agoupdated battery tester documentation
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 24 May 2020 20:56:43 +0000 (23:56 +0300)]
updated battery tester documentation

20 months agodocumenting battery tester
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 24 May 2020 17:28:11 +0000 (20:28 +0300)]
documenting battery tester

20 months agoReorganized directory structure. Better main index page.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 24 May 2020 09:47:37 +0000 (12:47 +0300)]
Reorganized directory structure. Better main index page.

20 months agoUpdated USB connectors documentation
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 20 May 2020 21:37:28 +0000 (00:37 +0300)]
Updated USB connectors documentation

20 months agoUpdated USB female connector case.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 20 May 2020 21:30:24 +0000 (00:30 +0300)]
Updated USB female connector case.

20 months agoFixed broken image link.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 20 May 2020 18:13:08 +0000 (21:13 +0300)]
Fixed broken image link.

20 months agoAdded Pille Piano battery mod. Documented alternative TPU only design for USB cable...
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 20 May 2020 18:09:08 +0000 (21:09 +0300)]
Added Pille Piano battery mod. Documented alternative TPU only design for USB cable endings.

20 months agoReference headphone hub on main mage.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 17 May 2020 20:35:07 +0000 (23:35 +0300)]
Reference headphone hub on main mage.

20 months agoDocumented Headphone hub. Added airpump mod files (WIP)
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 17 May 2020 20:28:42 +0000 (23:28 +0300)]
Documented Headphone hub. Added airpump mod files (WIP)

20 months agoadded audio hub, air pump mod and flash drive (WIP)
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 16 May 2020 18:14:47 +0000 (21:14 +0300)]
added audio hub, air pump mod and flash drive (WIP)

20 months agocreated audio category
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 16 May 2020 18:14:02 +0000 (21:14 +0300)]
created audio category

20 months agolink to USB extension cable
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 7 May 2020 19:23:04 +0000 (22:23 +0300)]
link to USB extension cable

20 months agoadded case to combine 2 cell elements
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 7 May 2020 19:18:33 +0000 (22:18 +0300)]
added case to combine 2 cell elements

20 months agoAdded USB extension cable
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 7 May 2020 19:17:54 +0000 (22:17 +0300)]
Added USB extension cable

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://svjatoslav.eu:10006/home/n0/git/physical
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 3 May 2020 08:46:19 +0000 (11:46 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://svjatoslav.eu:10006/home/n0/git/physical