Separate multiline code block language from remaining parameters master
authorSvjatoslav Agejenko <svjatoslav@svjatoslav.eu>
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 18:15:00 +0000 (21:15 +0300)
committerSvjatoslav Agejenko <svjatoslav@svjatoslav.eu>
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 06:22:40 +0000 (09:22 +0300)
commit9b683d223e06fc5ec9e2561c659de5a79d3a8194
tree497b171069b2500c1f28e96e2bb3c9a0f8a89258
parent1f96525468e7f76c1ce817a8a7b22c93a39e40b4
Separate multiline code block language from remaining parameters
Parse document property
Parse separators
src/main/java/eu/svjatoslav/sixth/core/document/Document.java
src/main/java/eu/svjatoslav/sixth/core/document/Utils.java
src/main/java/eu/svjatoslav/sixth/core/document/content/DocumentPropertyCollection.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main/java/eu/svjatoslav/sixth/core/document/content/ListElement.java
src/main/java/eu/svjatoslav/sixth/core/document/content/MultilineCode.java
src/main/java/eu/svjatoslav/sixth/core/document/content/PropertyCollection.java [deleted file]
src/main/java/eu/svjatoslav/sixth/core/document/content/Separator.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main/java/eu/svjatoslav/sixth/core/document/content/TextBlock.java