qbasicapps.git
19 months agoIgnore IntelliJ files
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 11:35:50 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Ignore IntelliJ files

2 years agoAlso deploy JPEG files to public web.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 23:09:30 +0000 (02:09 +0300)]
Also deploy JPEG files to public web.

2 years agoReorganized files. Modernized documentation.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 23:02:26 +0000 (02:02 +0300)]
Reorganized files. Modernized documentation.

2 years agoscript to update static web site content
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 25 May 2018 17:08:56 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
script to update static web site content

2 years agoModernized school clock manual formatting. Added electronics photos.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 08:11:23 +0000 (11:11 +0300)]
Modernized school clock manual formatting. Added electronics photos.

2 years agoFixed HTML style.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 21:54:04 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
Fixed HTML style.

3 years agoUpdated documentation theme. Fixed broken link.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 13:06:17 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Updated documentation theme. Fixed broken link.

3 years agofixed directory name and file permissions
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 11:38:23 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
fixed directory name and file permissions

4 years agofixed file permissions
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 12:31:13 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
fixed file permissions

5 years agoupdated license and email addresses
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 05:15:21 +0000 (08:15 +0300)]
updated license and email addresses

5 years agofixed file permissions
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 19:30:51 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
fixed file permissions

6 years ago* fixed some email addresses
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 19:49:13 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
* fixed some email addresses
* fixed file permissions

7 years agofixed URL's
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 20:34:00 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
fixed URL's

8 years agoinitial cammit
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 19:37:48 +0000 (22:37 +0300)]
initial cammit