imagesqueeze.git
4 months agoUpdated copyright. Prefer HTTPS in documentation. Switched to LGPLv3 or later. master
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 22:53:21 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
Updated copyright. Prefer HTTPS in documentation. Switched to LGPLv3 or later.

12 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://svjatoslav.eu:10006/home/n0/git/imagesqueeze
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 00:23:14 +0000 (03:23 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://svjatoslav.eu:10006/home/n0/git/imagesqueeze

12 months agoFixed broken links
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 00:21:46 +0000 (03:21 +0300)]
Fixed broken links

13 months agoFixed dependency version
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 1 May 2018 15:07:56 +0000 (18:07 +0300)]
Fixed dependency version

18 months agoFixed HTML style.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 21:50:04 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
Fixed HTML style.

22 months agoUpdated Intellij settings
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 06:21:37 +0000 (09:21 +0300)]
Updated Intellij settings

23 months agoUpdated documentation.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 12:09:05 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Updated documentation.

2 years agoFixed download link.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 08:09:07 +0000 (11:09 +0300)]
Fixed download link.

2 years agoMoved to java 1.8. Code cleanup and formatting.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 20:02:28 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Moved to java 1.8. Code cleanup and formatting.

3 years agoadded tools
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 20:41:57 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
added tools

3 years agoorganized TODO
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 18:43:59 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
organized TODO

4 years agomoved compressed integer support out of svjatoslavcommons
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 21:26:09 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
moved compressed integer support out of svjatoslavcommons

4 years agofixed file permissions
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 19:22:44 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
fixed file permissions

5 years agodo not track developer files
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 07:49:58 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
do not track developer files

5 years agominor fixes
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 07:49:03 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
minor fixes

6 years agoclarified ideas.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 17:07:25 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
clarified ideas.

6 years ago* fixed Maven URL
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 00:06:24 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
* fixed Maven URL
* Also publish source and javadoc artifacts

6 years agoSSH extension for possibility to publish Imagesqueeze as artifact
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 08:28:57 +0000 (11:28 +0300)]
SSH extension for possibility to publish Imagesqueeze as artifact

6 years agoMoved bit input and output streams into Svjatoslav Commons library.
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 08:25:44 +0000 (11:25 +0300)]
Moved bit input and output streams into Svjatoslav Commons library.
Added license and copyright notice to every source file.

6 years agoinitial commit
Svjatoslav Agejenko [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 19:41:18 +0000 (22:41 +0300)]
initial commit